Authorized Tunnels & Trolls Websites, Dealers and co-publishers

(Accept no substitutes)

SItes that we endorse

SItes that we endorse

Some websites claim to be official sellers or publishers of Tunnels and Trolls materials, but there are some out there who are indeed not.  So in the public interest, here are sites that are selling new and out of print T&T products that we of the Trollish Fellowship endorse!  We’ll be updating this list as we go.  Are you supposed to be on this list?  Do you sell authorized T&T Products or regularly report T&T News? Let us know and we’ll add you to the list mailto:sscrompton@cox.net

SELLERS / PUBLISHERS

Deluxe Tunnels & Trolls Kickstarter Page

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/994700393/deluxe-tunnels-and-trolls

Flying Buffalo’s T&T Page  http://www.flyingbuffalo.com/tandt.htm

French Edition Tunnels & Trolls  http://tunnels-et-trolls.eu/

Tavern Master Games  http://www.tavernmaster-games.co.uk/

Peryton Publishing  http://www.perytonpublishing.com/

Fiery Dragon  http://fierydragon.com/dragonsbreath/?cat=10

Jeff Werx  http://jeffwerx.com/TnT.html

Troll Hammer Press  http://trollhammerpress.blogspot.com/

The Lone Delver  http://danhemsgamingblog.blogspot.com/

Trollish Delver Games  http://www.trollishdelver.com/search/label/rpg/

NEWS & CREATOR SITES

Trollhalla.com http://trollhalla.com/outer-sanctum/

News from the DT&T Fellowship http://deluxetunnelsandtrolls.com/

T&T.com  http://www.tunnelsandtrolls.com/

Ken St Andre’s Blog  http://atroll.wordpress.com/

Liz Danforth   http://www.lizdanforth.com/

Troll Bridge  http://trollbridge.proboards.com/

The Troll Mystic  http://www.trollmystic.com/

FUN STUFF BY FANS

T&T character generator  http://niknaksoldpeculiarblog.blogspot.co.uk/2009/05/script.html

Advertisements
Categories: Deluxe Tunnels & Trolls, Deluxe Tunnels & Trolls News, fantasy role-playing games, game design, Trollhalla.com, Trollworld | Tags: , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Authorized Tunnels & Trolls Websites, Dealers and co-publishers

  1. Looks like something got pasted into the Trollish Delver Games link by mistake. It doesn’t go where it says it does.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: